“My Amazing Nephew”
Kevyn Bashore’s 365 Day iPhone Photo of the Day
Penn State Hershey Medical Center
Hershey, PA
Monday, December 12, 2011

iPhone 4s Camera, Photoforge2, Photoshop

Cole, my amazing nephew, has the gift of joy, charisma, persuasion, and perseverance.  He has laughed, grinned, teased, maneuvered, studied, pummeled, played, wrestled, and loved his way through his first 25 years.  I’ve always enjoyed spending time with him and now that’s he’s an adult, I’m excited to see him pursue a career as a physician’s assistant.  Once he grabbed hold of that profession, even though the training is daunting, he has pressed through all the difficulties, thus far, with passion and strength.

As his uncle, I’m proud of him and excited to see him grow into a fruitful and caring member of society.

Here’s kudos to you, Cole!